Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Art Club
-
Cheerleading Practice - Game
-
Wrestling Practice
-
Wed, Jan 3
BEC
-
Room 41
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Robotics
-
Room 32
Wrestling Practice
-
Girls/Boys Baskeball vs Carusi
-
Thu, Jan 4
Drama
-
Cafe
Math Counts
-
Room 21
Science Club
-
Room 41
Wrestling vs CW Lewis
-
H.S. Course of Study Night
-
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Sports Trading Cards Club
-
Room 42
Wrestling Practice
-
Tue, Jan 9
Art Club
-
Bridge
-
Library
Cheerleading Practice - Game
-
Wrestling @ GLen Landing
-
Wed, Jan 10
BEC
-
Room 41
Drama - Clean up
-
Cafe
Robotics
-
Room 32
Wrestling Practice
-
Thu, Jan 11
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Math Counts
-
Room 21
Science Club
-
Room 41
Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Jan 12
Beck Bobcat Network (A/V Club)
-
Library
Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Chamber Singer Practice
-
Room 35
Cheerleading Practice - Game
-
Wrestling vs Pennsauken
-
H.S. Course of Study Night
-
Cafe
Wed, Jan 17
BEC
-
Room 41
Cheerleading Practice - Competition
-
Gym
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Photography Club
-
Library
Robotics
-
Room 32
Wrestling Practice
-
Thu, Jan 18
Character Ed Breakfast
-
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Indoor Running Club
-
Math Counts
-
Room 21
TV&Me Club
-
Room 16
Wrestling Practice
-
Fri, Jan 19
Beck Bobcat Network (A/V Club)
-
Library
Science Club
-
Room 41
Wrestling Practice
-
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Sports Trading Cards Club
-
Room 42
Story Writing Club
-
Room 40
Wrestling Practice
-
Tue, Jan 23
Art Club
-
Cheerleading Practice - Game
-
Wrestling vs Voorhees
-
Wed, Jan 24
8th Grade Panoramic Picture
-
BEC
-
Room 41
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Robotics
-
Room 32
Wrestling Practice
-
Boys/Girls vs Voorhees
-
Thu, Jan 25
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Math Counts
-
Room 21
TV&Me Club
-
Room 16
Wrestling @ Williamstown
-
Fri, Jan 26
Beck Bobcat Network (A/V Club)
-
Library
Science Club
-
Room 41
Wrestling vs Carusi/Rosa
-
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Cheerleading Practice - Competition
-
Gym
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Story Writing Club
-
Room 40
Wrestling Practice
-
Boys/Girls Basketball @ Rosa
-
Tue, Jan 30
Art Club
-
Wrestling @ Winslow
-
Wed, Jan 31
BEC
-
Room 41
Drama - Full Cast
-
Cafe
Robotics
-
Room 32
Wrestling Practice
-
C.H. East Open House
-
Thu, Feb 1
Drama - Dance
-
Cafe
Math Counts
-
Room 21
Wrestling Practice
-
Jazz Band/Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, Feb 2
Beck Bobcat Network (A/V Club)
-
Library
Wrestling Practice
-
Sat, Feb 3
Girls Basketball Tournament
-
Stage Crew
-
Cafe
Powered by Finalsite