Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Drama Presentation
-
Mon, Mar 27
SMASH - 8th Grade
-
Room 3
Tue, Mar 28
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 5
Art Club
-
Broadway Appreciation Club
-
Room 19
Detention
-
LGR
Softball practice
-
Cafe
Track Meeting
-
Room 64
Wed, Mar 29
Homework Club
-
Room 40
Science Club
-
Room 41
SMASH - 8th Grade
-
Room 9
Baseball scrimmage vs Carusi
-
Thu, Mar 30
BEC
-
Room 41
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Math Counts
-
Room 9
Writing Club
-
Room 40
Fri, Mar 31
Sci-Fi Fantasy Club
-
Room 26
Softball practice
-
GYm
Track Practice
-
Cafe
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Art Club
-
Room 52
Bridge
-
Library
Detention
-
LGR
Wed, Apr 5
Science Club
-
Room 41
Softball vs Carusi
-
Beck/Carusi Choral Concert
-
CH East
Thu, Apr 6
BEC
-
Room 41
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Softball practice
-
Cafe
Track practice
-
Gym
Fri, Apr 7
SMASH
-
Room 10
Baseball practice
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Broadway Club
-
Room 19
Science Club
-
Room 41
Baseball @ Rosa
-
Softball @ Rosa
-
Thu, Apr 20
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 5
BEC
-
Room 41
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Writing Club
-
Room 40
Softball vs Carusi @ CH West
-
Fri, Apr 21
Chess/Game Club
-
ROom 21
Sci-Fi Fantasy Club
-
Room 26
Baseball vs CW Lewis
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Softball @ Pfifer M.S.
-
8th Grade Fundraiser - Chipotle
-
Haddonfield Road
STEM Night
-
Tue, Apr 25
Art Club
-
Room 52
Baseball vs Indian Mills
-
Softball vs Indian Mills
-
Wed, Apr 26
Science Club
-
Room 41
Baseball vs Marlton
-
Track @ CH West vs Carusi/Rosa
-
Thu, Apr 27
BEC
-
Room 41
Softball vs Marlton
-
Fri, Apr 28
Character Ed Breakfast
-
Softball vs Rosa
-
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Softball vs. Winslow
-
Tue, May 2
Art Club
-
Room 52
Baseball vs Winslow
-
Wed, May 3
Broadway Club
-
Room 19
Baseball @ Demasi
-
Softball @ Demasi
-
Track @ CH West vs Carusi/Rosa
-
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs Mullen
-
Softball
-
Fri, May 5
Baseball @ Medford Memorial
-
Volly for Support
-
CH East
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite