Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Beck Players
-
Newspaper
-
Room 31
SMASH
-
Room 3
Tue, Feb 28
Art Club
-
Wed, Mar 1
Beck Players
-
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Science Club
-
Room 41
SMASH
-
Room 9
Thu, Mar 2
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 6
BEC
-
Room 41
Beck Players
-
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Fri, Mar 3
Game/Chess Club
-
Room 21
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Sci-Fi Fantasy Club
-
Room 26
Sat, Mar 4
Stage Crew
-
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Beck Players
-
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Tue, Mar 7
Art Club
-
Bridge
-
Library
Detention
-
LGR
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
SMASH
-
Room 9
Softball tryouts
-
Wrestling Party
-
Cafe
Wed, Mar 8
Beck Players
-
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Science Club
-
Room 41
Thu, Mar 9
Baseball tryouts
-
Beck Players
-
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Science Club
-
Room 41
Writing Club
-
Room 40
PTSA Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Mar 10
Spirit Week Kick-Off Assembly
-
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Sci-Fi Fantasty Club
-
Room 26
SMASH
-
Room 10
Sat, Mar 11
Stage Crew
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Beck Ambassadors
-
Room 8
Beck Players
-
Harry Potter Club
-
Room 51
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
SMASH
-
Room 3
Softball
-
Track and Field
-
Room 64
Tue, Mar 14
Art Club
-
Wed, Mar 15
Beck Players
-
Detention
-
LGR
Mini Model Congress
-
Room 8
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Science Club
-
Room 41
SMASH
-
Room 9
Thu, Mar 16
BEC
-
Room 41
Beck Players
-
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Fri, Mar 17
Game/CHess Club
-
Room 21
Newspaper Club
-
Room 31
Sci-Fi Fantasy Club
-
Room 26
Spirit Week Dance
-
Sat, Mar 18
Stage Crew
-
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Beck Players Tech Week
-
Tue, Mar 21
Art Club
-
Beck Players Tech Week
-
Bridge
-
Library
Detention
-
LGR
Mini Model Congress
-
Room 8
SMASH
-
Room 9
Track
-
Wed, Mar 22
Beck Players Tech Week
-
Science Club
-
Room 41
Thu, Mar 23
BEC
-
Room 41
Beck Players Tech Week
-
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Math Counts
-
Room 9
Fri, Mar 24
Sci-Fi Fantasy Club
-
Room 26
SMASH - 8th Grade Only
-
Room 10
Drama Presentation
-
Sat, Mar 25
Drama Presentation
-
Sun, Mar 26
Drama Presentation
-
Mon, Mar 27
SMASH - 8th Grade
-
Room 3
Baseball scrimmage vs Carusi
-
Tue, Mar 28
Art Club
-
Mini Model Congress
-
Room 8
Wed, Mar 29
Science Club
-
Room 41
SMASH - 8th Grade
-
Room 9
Thu, Mar 30
BEC
-
Room 41
Magic the Gathering Club
-
Room 26
Writing Club
-
Room 40
Fri, Mar 31
Game/Chess Club
-
Room 21
Sci-Fi Fantasy Club
-
Room 26
Baseball @ Glen Landing
-
Softball @ William Allen M.S.
-
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite