Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fall Sports Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Cross Country Practice
-
Field Hockey Practice
-
Intramural Tennis
-
Soccer - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tue, Sep 17
Art Club
-
Room 52
Cross Country Practice
-
Field Hockey Practice
-
Peer Leaders
-
Room 60
SGA Meeting
-
Library
Soccer - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Wed, Sep 18
BEC
-
Room 41
Cross Country Practice
-
Field Hockey Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Library
Soccer - Boys/Girls Practice
-
Thu, Sep 19
Music Revue Auditions
-
ROom 62
Peer Leaders
-
Room 60
Science Club
-
Room 41
SGA Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Sep 20
Welcome Dance
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Art Club
-
Room 52
Peer Leaders
-
Room 60
SGA Meeting
-
Room 5
Wed, Sep 25
BEC
-
Room 41
Thu, Sep 26
Peer Leaders
-
Room 60
Science Club
-
Room 41
SGA Meeting
-
Room 5
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Intramural Tennis
-
Thu, Oct 3
Peer Leaders
-
ROom 60
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5