Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Tue, Oct 2
Art Club
-
Room 52
Kindness Club
-
Room 13
Tennis
-
Field Hockey vs Glen Landing
-
Cross Country @ Beck
-
Wed, Oct 3
Robotics
-
Room 32
Girls B Soccer @ Helen A. Fort
-
Thu, Oct 4
BEC
-
Room 41
Field Hockey - A Team @ Mullen
-
Field Hockey - B Team vs HAF
-
Cross Country @ Rosa
-
Fri, Oct 5
Science Club
-
Room 41
Boys Soccer B @ Haddon Twp.
-
Girls Soccer B vs Haddon Twp
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Art Club
-
Room 52
Bridge
-
Library
Tennis
-
Cross Country @ Indian Mills
-
Wed, Oct 10
BEC
-
Room 41
Robotics
-
Room 32
Thu, Oct 11
Bridge
-
Library
Math Counts
-
Room 21
SGA Cabinet Meeting
-
Room 9
TV& Me Club
-
Room 17
Fri, Oct 12
Science Club
-
Room 41
Boys Soccer A @ Rosa
-
Boys Soccer B Team vs Rosa
-
Girls Soccer A Team @ Rosa
-
Girls Soccer B Team vs Rosa
-
Volley for Support @ CH East
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 8
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Intramural Basketball
-
Tue, Oct 16
Art Club
-
Room 52
Bridge
-
Library
Tennis
-
Wrestling Interest Meeting
-
Room 53
Cross Country @ Delran
-
Beck Night at McDonald's
-
Wed, Oct 17
Drama Interest Meeting
-
Room 63
Robotics
-
Room 32
Thu, Oct 18
Bridge
-
Library
Math Counts
-
Room 21
TV & Me Club
-
Room 17
Cross Country @ Helan A. Fort
-
Winter Sports Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 19
Intramural Basketball
-
Boys Soccer A Team @ CW Lewis
-
Field Hockey A Team @ CW Lewis
-
Sat, Oct 20
ALC Flea Market
-
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Intramural Basketball
-
Story Writing Club
-
Room 40
6th Grade Red Ribbon Week Skating Party
-
Cherry Hill Skating Center - Deer Road
Tue, Oct 23
Art Club
-
Room 52
Tennis
-
Wed, Oct 24
BEC
-
Room 41
Intramural Basketball
-
Robotics
-
Room 32
Thu, Oct 25
Math Counts
-
Room 21
Field Hockey - B Team vs NBC
-
Fri, Oct 26
Intramural Basketball
-
Science Club
-
Room 41
Red Ribbon Week Dance @ Rosa
-
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Intramural Basketball
-
Story Writing Club
-
Room 40
Tue, Oct 30
Art Club
-
Room 52
Tennis
-
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Math Counts
-
Room 21
Fri, Nov 2
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Intramural Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 3