Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Drama Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Science Club
-
Room 41
All Cherry Hill Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Tue, Feb 26
Bridge
-
Library
Debate Club
-
Room 22
Detention
-
LGR
Band Rehearsal
-
Room 35
Wed, Feb 27
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 8
BEC
-
Room 41
Detention
-
LGR
Drama Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Marketing Club
-
Room 26
Robotics
-
Room 32
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Winter Running Club
-
Thu, Feb 28
Drama Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Marketing Club
-
Room 20
Math Counts
-
Room 21
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Video Game Club
-
Room 22
Winter Running Club
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Drama
-
Cafe
All Cherry Hill Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Tue, Mar 5
Art Club
-
Room 52
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Band Rehearsal
-
Room 35
Wed, Mar 6
BEC
-
Room 41
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Drama
-
Cafe
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Thu, Mar 7
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 7
Drama
-
Cafe
Marketing Club
-
Room 26
Math Counts
-
Room 21
Peer Leaders
-
Room 60
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Fri, Mar 8
Bowling Party
-
Room 17
Science Club
-
Room 41
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Baseball Tryouts - 8th grade
-
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Drama
-
Cafe
Softball Tryouts
-
All Cherry Hill Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Tue, Mar 12
Art Club
-
Room 52
Bridge
-
Library
Debate Club
-
Room 22
Peer Leaders
-
Room 60
Softball Tryouts
-
Gym
Band Rehearsal
-
Room 35
Wed, Mar 13
Animal Lovers Club
-
Room 8
Baseball Tryouts - 8th grade
-
Detention
-
LGR
Drama
-
Room 63
Robotics
-
Room 32
Softball Tryouts
-
Thu, Mar 14
Baseball Tryouts - 7th grade
-
Bridge
-
Library
Drama
-
Cafe
Math Counts
-
Room 21
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Video Game Club
-
Room 22
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Baseball tryouts - 7th grade
-
Softball Tryouts
-
Storywriting Club
-
Room 40
Track - 6th grade
-
Tue, Mar 19
Art Club
-
Room 52
Baseball Tryouts - 7th grade
-
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Softball Tryouts
-
Track - 7th Grade
-
Band Rehearsal
-
Room 35
Wed, Mar 20
Drama
-
Cafe
Robotics
-
Room 11
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Track - 8th Grade
-
Thu, Mar 21
Drama
-
Cafe
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Track - All grades
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Drama
-
Cafe
Tue, Mar 26
Art Club
-
Room 52
Drama
-
Cafe
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Band Rehearsal
-
Room 35
Wed, Mar 27
Drama
-
Cafe
Robotics
-
Room 32
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Thu, Mar 28
Drama
-
Cafe
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Video Game Club
-
Room 22
Fri, Mar 29
Spirit Week Kick-Off Assembly
-
Drama Presentation
-
Sat, Mar 30
Drama Presentation
-
Sun, Mar 31
Drama Presentation
-
Mon, Apr 1
Bucket Drumming Club
-
Room 26
Tue, Apr 2
Art Club
-
Room 52
Debate Club
-
Room 22
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Baseball B Team @ Carusi
-
Softball B Team @ Carusi
-
Band Rehearsal
-
Room 35
Mandatory Parent DC Meeting
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 3
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Thu, Apr 4
SGA Spirit Week Decorating
-
Room 9
Baseball B Team @ Harrington
-
Fri, Apr 5
Baseball B Team @ Rosa
-
Softball B Team @ Rosa
-
Sat, Apr 6